Fast Awake – the debut single by Ben Osborn on Nonostar Records – out 23rd November 2018.

“The simmering ‘Fast Awake’ evokes the minimal sound of early Patrick Wolf with instrumental textures informed by techno and a trippy ambience influenced by the Bristol scene of the ’90s. Evocative and subtle, it’s the sound of the slowly rising sun.” – God Is In The TV Zine

Murmeln Um Schiffland 

The debut book/EP by Ben Osborn. Written, recorded and mixed in three different flats in Berlin in 2017. This book of poems and drawings is released by Bristol’s Moot Press and comes with a five-track audio download of the EP released on Berlin’s WANDA Portal. Produced by Berlin artist yr lovely dead moon and mastered by cult songwriter-producer Emperor X. You can buy the book (€7) or just the digital download (€5).

“Beautiful” – BBC Introducing

Find out about Ben’s theatre soundtracks here, his film soundtracks here and his libretti here.